Home Discussion Discuss: Online Quiz Application in JSP

• quizswati jadhav March 20, 2011 at 12:28 PM

i wnat the code for this......... thanks

• How to code if i Have more than one questionLakshminarayanan September 19, 2011 at 1:46 PM

hi, I executed this application, I am new to jsp,I wnat execute this application in more than one question and having multiple levels, and i did the quiz in my java application but i dont know how to transmit the same thought in jsp. Any one give me the suggestion. just show me the way. I will make it. Thanks in advance.

• online test systemMonika Yadav November 7, 2011 at 9:35 AM

Hello sir ,i want to make a project of online test in java. but i have no idea jsp and serverlet. so sir plz give me a step by step discription of the project so that i make a project easily. sir give me a idea about tables.

• ThanksWadee December 12, 2011 at 9:13 PM

Thanks alot that was so helpful for me

• questionzakio January 8, 2012 at 4:57 PM

how did you creat java.sql??

• Computer sciencesaran March 11, 2012 at 11:06 AM

It is very helpful for me thanks

• questionNishikant Kamble March 24, 2012 at 8:44 AM

How to create a code which consists of more than one pages

• javaramya sg July 11, 2012 at 10:51 PM

i need coding of online examination system.

• table for multipli nchoiceJoseph August 22, 2012 at 10:00 AM

Thank U young men. I don't know how to find and insert form (questForm.jsp)? I'm 64 and not easy to learn as young generation. I will let U know if I'm able to do it. If not how i can get table for multipli choice questions? I.m interested in Marine quetionary. Be well, Best regards Joseph Kraljevic

• how to executeDAVID August 25, 2012 at 9:25 PM

but how to execute this program?? can you explain in detail?

• Online Quiz Application in JSPAvijit Dutta October 9, 2012 at 5:04 PM

The example works for a single question. Please provide solution for multiple questions, say 50. Thanks