Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
Java Interview Questions

String to Date format
String to Date format  My Date format is String Eg(Jan 20 2011... SimpleDateFormat("yyyy-MM-dd"); String formattedDate=sdf.format(date...("yyyy-MM-dd"); String formattedDate=sdf.format(date 

Java Beginners

How to Convert String to Date?
How to Convert String to Date?  Hi, I am new in Java and learning... have to convert it to Date object. Tell me How to Convert String to Date? Thanks   Hi Dude, Its very easy to convert the String into date format 

Mobile Applications Questions

convert string to date nsdate
convert string to date nsdate  Hi, How to convert c string to date NSDate?   Convert NSDate to NSString 

PHP Questions

php parse string to date
php parse string to date  In my app i have a date string in the following format: $date = "08/20/2009"; Can you suggest how can i separate each part of the date 

JavaScript Questions

String Date incremented in .jsp
String Date incremented in .jsp  I am an utter novice in jsp, but I... a String in the .jsp to be a date which is derived as Todays Date plus 90 days... figure out the simplest way of setting the date string to be todays date + 90 days 

Java Beginners

String to date with no format
String to date with no format  Hii.. I want to convert a string into a date .. this is simple .. but i want to do it without knowing the date format... date format can be (mm-dd-yyyy) if the 99th record also was 06-06-2006 

HTML Questions

date
","password"); st=con.createStatement(); String qur="insert into birthday values(TO_DATE... database table name birthday (DOB date); dob with DATE data type in database while..."); String dob=request.getParameter("dob"); java.util.Date d= f.parse(dob); long t 

Java Interview Questions

DATE