Home Discussion Discuss: Ask JEE Questions Online

• jeeRohit June 6, 2011 at 9:35 AM

sir i have sent 10th marks sheet with the documents to be sent to iit

• Jee interfacing with other languagesGiuseppa Cefalu October 23, 2012 at 2:21 AM

Hi, I am new to jee and I would like to know if jee can interface with other programming languages such as perl, python, and R. I know that there are libraries that can be imported into java to make this possible, but I am not sure if these libraries can only be used by java JSE only. May be JSE can be used inside JEE modules so that these libraries can be imported into the modules. Thank you very much for your time answering to this questions. Regards, Giuseppa Cefalu

• Jee interfacing with other languagesGiuseppa Cefalu October 23, 2012 at 2:25 AM

Hi, I am new to jee and I would like to know if jee can interface with other programming languages such as perl, python, and R. I know that there are libraries that can be imported into java to make this possible, but I am not sure if these libraries can only be used by java JSE only. May be JSE can be used inside JEE modules so that these libraries can be imported into the modules. Thank you very much for your time answering to this questions. Regards, Giuseppa Cefalu

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
EJB Questions

JEE - EJB

JSP Interview Questions

Failed to run Online Quiz Application in JSP - JSP-Interview Questions
Failed to run Online Quiz Application in JSP   Hi, I have been following your following link to run the online quiz application, but I failed... your question. Thanks  Hi, I cannot run your online quiz 

Java Beginners

online shopping - Java Beginners
online shopping  Respected Sir, Sir please help me how to handle online shooping and shopping cart by click on image by only using jsp 

JSP Servlet Questions

online bookstore - JSP-Servlet