Reload Image

Related Articles
Java Beginners

db

Java Beginners

db

SQL Question

db connectivity
db connectivity  hi i am beginner in objective c lang and having knowlwgde of basic syntax of this lang and need statements that can be used to connect to sqlite. please do send me the simple example code. i am using GNUstep 

EJB Questions

DB connectivity - EJB
DB connectivity  DB connectivity 

Java Beginners

no data in db

JSP Servlet Questions

JSP,DB

Mobile Applications Questions

j2me with derby db - MobileApplications
j2me with derby db  Hello, Presently Iam working on the j2me(wireless toolkit2.0).I have done so many applns in j2me,but I want to install derby db in j2me.I am new to derbydb. Can u tell me briefly abt derby db,which version 

WebSevices Questions

Zend Db error - WebSevices
Zend Db error  Hello friends, How i get the values from the database using zend framework Any one know the code. Help me 

Struts Questions

about db - Struts
About DB in Struts  I have one problem about database. i am using netbeans serveri glassfish. so which is the data source struts config file should be? Please help me 

Struts Questions

getting db in action class
getting db in action class  hi, Am usin struts in ma application... n i need to interact with the db .. so i used.. getDataSource(request) but it gives me an error.. java.lang.NoSuchMethodError: LoginAction.getDataSource(Ljavax 

Java Beginners

ERRor in executing DB program
ERRor in executing DB program  While executing following code an Error was generated.can any one help me for this. LiveDB liveDBObj = DataSourceFactory.getLiveDBInstance(); PreparedStatement pstmt=null; String qry=""; qry 

Java Beginners

JSP,DB,SERVLET
JSP,DB,SERVLET  I have a jsp page with 3 text fields name,age ,city.i populated these datas into a database table.I have another jsp page with 4 fields name, city , age and phone.Once the user enter the name, city and age should 

JDBC Questions

Server DB connection - JDBC