Home Discussion Discuss: Convert GMT to PST

• resharchaliahmad November 28, 2011 at 9:30 PM

I know how to covert GMT to PST thanks

• GMT converternvrijn January 26, 2012 at 2:05 PM

The example is wrong, and as a result I almost missed a meeting. PST is GMT-8 ... so how is 9:54-8 = 2:54??

Post your Comment

Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
General

Convert GMT to PST
Convert GMT to PST       In this section, you will learn to convert a GMT to PST format. The GMT... of program: This example helps you in converting a GMT time to PST time 

Java Beginners

Java backup pst file
Java backup pst file  Hello!! i need some help please. Im new in Java. How can i create a java program to backup any files and folders (like PST files)in my computer at a specific time 

WebSevices Questions

Get GMT from IP
Get GMT from IP  How do I get GMT value from IP address?? Thanx in Adv 

General

Convert GMT to CST
Convert GMT to CST       In this section, you will learn to convert a GMT to CST format. The GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time and CST stands for Central Standard Time 

General

Convert GMT to EST
Convert GMT to EST       In this section, you will learn to convert GMT to EST. The GMT stands... of program: This example helps you in converting GMT to EST on the console 

Java Tips and Examples

Convert Date to GMT
Convert Date to GMT       In this section, you will learn to convert a date into the GMT format. The GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time 

C Tutorials

C GMT Time
C GMT Time       In this section, you will study how to get the gmt time in C. GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time. In the given example, the time() function determines 

General

Convert GMT to CET
Convert GMT to CET       In this section, you will learn to convert a GMT to CET format. The GMT stands for Greenwich Mean Time and CET stands for Central 

Java Tips and Examples

Convert GMT to IST