Your Name (*) :
Your Email :
Subject (*):
Your Comment (*):
  Reload Image

Related Articles
OpenSourceSoftware

Open Source Outlook
Open Source Outlook Open Source Outlook Sync Tool Calendaring... possibilities for Linux.    The Open-Source Outlook Connector... for Microsoft Outlook email and groupware client. These open-source extensions, or add 

Java Beginners

Outlook Reminder Java Code
Outlook Reminder Java Code  Through my java code, how can I write/read reminders of Microsoft Outlook 

Java Beginners

A java application to import outlook calendar data
A java application to import outlook calendar data   Hi, I am Thamarai, i was allocated a task to create a java program to import outllok calander, As I am new to java can any one help me to complete my task 

JavaMail Questions

Html form that auto fills outlook to,subject,body
it will open there outlook or groupwise with the info from the for already posted...Html form that auto fills outlook to,subject,body  I want to have a webpage that will automatically fill in the users to:email address Subject info 

OpenSourceSoftware

Open Source Calendar
Open Source Calendar Choosing an open calendar manager...;  Open Source Calendar/Alarm/Planner I did a little searching and I found Rainlendar. It's a open source calendar with a todo list, eventlist, pop up 

Struts Questions

source
source  how to pass the morethan one fields from one page to another page in struts1.2? i am using tchnologies are struts1.2 oracle 10g myecllipse 8.6 so please post the exact source code to support the above technologies 

Programming Tutorials

Open Source Project Management
Open Source Project Management Open Source Project Management... to access our support forums.      An Open-Source Based... provide these features thanks to the open-source nature of ]project-open 

OpenSourceSoftware

Open Source Exchange